Tuesday, August 13, 2013

August sunshine deep podcast

1.Muz'art - Let There Be Harmony
2.Zaki Ibrahim, Kid Fonque & DJ Whisky - Be (Original Mix)
3.Disclosure - White Noise (MNEK Vocal Cover) (WATSN Remix)
4.Two Armadillos -  Roller Skate
5.Deetron feat. Ovasoul7 - Out Of My Head feat. Ovasoul7 (Original Mix)
6.Steffi - DB011 (Original Mix)
7.Roisin Murphy -  Never Enough (Paskal & Urban Absolutes Mix)
8.Dj Fudge -  My Tears (Original Mix)
9.Adesse - Baayi
10.Lemon & Herb feat. Moonchild - Velani (Jazzmattik Deep Dub)
11.Mr. Beatnick - Parallax Scroll

Download link

1 коммент.:

Peter McKenzie said...

Been waiting for a new mix from you- something really deep, and eclectic as always

Post a Comment