Monday, June 27, 2011

July sunshine deep podcast

1.Raw Artistic Soul - Bayahibe
2.Joe Claussell - Git Wa
3.Kenny Carvajal - The Chase (Broken Mix)
4.BSC presents Daniel Reis - Monjolinho EP (Afro Blues (Piano Mix))
5.Offie and Ky - Undefined Life (Yotam Avni Deeper Shades Dub)
6.Delano Smith - Trying Times
7.N'Dinga Gaba feat. Sahffi - Summer Breeze (Atjazz Astro Dub)
8.Maya Jane Coles - The High Life
9.Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Atjazz Remix)
10.Blakkat - In Ten City
11.Ceramic Feat Aisling Stephenson - Broken Dreams (Tea Party Instrumental)
12.60 Hertz Project - Capricorn (Main Mix)
13.Wax - 40004 A

Download link

2 коммент.:

Luis said...

the sound of summer, beautiful mix, thanks.

Valery Sunshine said...

thanks for support

Post a Comment